Chairperson
Jeff Jarman
jeff.jarman@boughtongolfclub.com
07966 625013

Secretary
Kevin Elsden
kevin.elsden@boughtongolfclub.com
07545 520734

Treasurer
David Brookes
david.brookes@boughtongolfclub.com
07912 297093

Men's Section Representative
Barry Sweetman
barry.sweetman@boughtongolfclub.com
07941 696199

Men's Captain
David Brookes
david.brookes@boughtongolfclub.com
07912 297093

Ladies' Captain
Joy Dunger
joy.dunger@boughtongolfclub.com
07580 110134

Ladies' Section Representative
Ceranne Litton
ceranne.litton@boughtongolfclub.com
07824 922497

Men’s Seniors & Vets Captain
Jacques Emler
jacques.emler@boughtongolfclub.com
07535 882484

Men's Super Seniors Captain
Fred Ross
fred.ross@boughtongolfclub.com
07803 149046

Junior Organiser
James Ivens
james.ivens@boughtongolfclub.com
07904 247883

Junior Safeguarding Officer
Jeff Jarman
jeff.jarman@boughtongolfclub.com
07966 625013

Men's Competition & Handicap Secretary
Andrew Parry
andrew.parry@boughtongolfclub.com
07827 804440

Sam Holden
sam.holden@boughtongolfclub.com
07799 847012

Ladies' Handicap Secretary
Pat Fagg
patricia.fagg@boughtongolfclub.com
07850 482951

Ladies' Treasurer
Jac Ord
jac.ord@boughtongolfclub.com
07825 079699

Ladies' Membership Secretary
Joan Gray
joan.gray@boughtongolfclub.com
07955 244731